Mailing address update: As of 1/22/24, the Bureau will have a new mailing address. See our contact page for details.

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley, Gale
Gale Ashley
Senior Financial Analyst 512-475-9509 gale.ashley@beg.utexas.edu
Benham, Beverly
Beverly Benham
Buyer II 512-471-2897 beverly.benham@beg.utexas.edu
Bridges, Amelia
Amelia Bridges
Administrative Services Officer II 512-471-0116 amelia.bridges@beg.utexas.edu
Campos, Sharon
Sharon Campos
Senior Program Coordinator, Part Time sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Chang, David
David Chang
Senior Systems Administrator 512-475-9552 david.chang@beg.utexas.edu
Chen, Poe
Poe Chen
Senior Information Technology Manager 512-471-4858 poe.chen@beg.utexas.edu
Coffman, Melissa
Melissa Coffman
Senior Human Resources Coordinator 512-232-4030 melissa.coffman@beg.utexas.edu
Coggin, Jamie H.
Jamie Coggin
Senior Graphics Designer 512-475-9530 jamie.coggin@beg.utexas.edu
Cottington, Nancy
Photo of employee
Program Coordinator 512-471-4335 nancy.cottington@beg.utexas.edu
DeConcini-Walker, Erin
Photo of employee
Human Resources Assistant III 512-471-4971 erin.deconcini@beg.utexas.edu
Draker, Roanne
Roanne Draker
Administrative Associate 512-471-1534 roanne.draker@beg.utexas.edu
Edwards, Kenneth
Kenneth Edwards
Administrative Associate 512-471-3512 kenneth.edwards@beg.utexas.edu
Faigle, Andrew P.
Personnel default
Warehouse Supervisor 432-686-9902 andrew.faigle@beg.utexas.edu
Galaviz, Jennifer
Personnel default
Administrative Associate 512-475-9588 jennifer.galaviz@beg.utexas.edu
Garza, Carlos
Carlos Garza
Senior Desktop Support Specialist 512-471-6737 carlos.garza@beg.utexas.edu
Hamilton, Nicholas
Personnel default
Warehouse Supervisor, Houston 713-466-8346 nicholas.hamilton@beg.utexas.edu
Haynes, Darrell
Darrell Haynes
Stores Clerk II 713-466-8346 darrell.haynes@beg.utexas.edu
Hebert, Gwen
Gwen Hebert
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist 512-471-0211 gwen.hebert@beg.utexas.edu
Hobbs, Travis
Travis Hobbs
Technical Writer/Editor I 512-232-5028 travis.hobbs@beg.utexas.edu
Huntzis, Stephanie
Photo of employee
Executive Assistant 512-471-7113 stephanie.huntzis@beg.utexas.edu
Ivicic, Nathan
Nathan Ivicic
Facility Manager 512-475-9561 nathan.ivicic@beg.utexas.edu
Kipper, Jay P.
Photo of employee
Deputy Director 512-475-9505 jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu
Kirk, Adam
Adam Kirk
Senior Software Developer/Analyst 512-232-1527 adam.kirk@beg.utexas.edu
Kralis, Cindy
Photo of employee
Events Program Coordinator 512-471-4166 cindy.kralis@beg.utexas.edu
Krieg, Devin
Devin Krieg
Accountant II 512-471-0359 devin.krieg@beg.utexas.edu
LaValley, Kim
Kim LaValley
Administrative Services Officer II 512-475-9545 kim.lavalley@beg.utexas.edu
Lucero, Rudy R.
Personnel default
Stores Clerk III 512-471-1534 rudy.lucero@beg.utexas.edu
Mastrangelo, Francine
Francine Mastrangelo
Computer Illustrator 512-471-6162 francine.mastrangelo@beg.utexas.edu
Miller, Dena
Dena Miller
Executive Assistant 512-471-2677 dena.miller@beg.utexas.edu
Murphy, Sarah
Photo of employee
Publications Editor 512-475-9593 sarah.murphy@beg.utexas.edu
Nunn, Amari
Photo of employee
Stores Clerk III amari.nunn@beg.utexas.edu
O'Donnell, Evan
Photo of employee
Facility Manager 512-471-7135 evan.odonnell@beg.utexas.edu
Ozuna, Victor
Victor Ozuna
Financial Analyst 512-471-0305 victor.ozuna@beg.utexas.edu
Phlegar, Lucy
Photo of employee
Geophysical Log Facility Administrative Associate 512-475-9219 lucy.phlegar@beg.utexas.edu
Piejko, Kyleen
Kyleen Piejko
Accountant III 512-471-8165 kyleen.piejko@beg.utexas.edu
Robinson, Jana S.
Jana Robinson
Senior Computer Illustrator 512-232-5289 jana.robinson@beg.utexas.edu
Robinson, Nichole
Photo of employee
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist 512-471-9299 nichole.robinson@beg.utexas.edu
Rozell, Carolyn
Photo of employee
Administrative Associate 512-471-0302 carolyn.rozell@beg.utexas.edu
Rybina, Elizaveta
Elizaveta Rybina
Program Coordinator 512-471-2965 elizaveta.rybina@beg.utexas.edu
Sierra, Rick
Photo of employee
Departmental Buyer 512-232-6935 rick.sierra@beg.utexas.edu
Stratton, Vicki
Vicki Stratton
Administrative Associate 512-471-9262 vicki.stratton@beg.utexas.edu
Su, Joseph
Joseph Su
Senior Software Developer/Analyst 512-232-6587 joseph.su@beg.utexas.edu
Suarez, Jason
Jason Suarez
Media Manager 512-475-9519 jason.suarez@beg.utexas.edu
Victor, Marie
Marie Victor
Accountant II 512-471-0115 marie.victor@beg.utexas.edu
Wang, Michael
Michael Wang
Research Science Assoc III 512-232-6587 michael.wang@beg.utexas.edu
Werner, Carson
Carson Werner
Publications Sales Associate 512-471-3794 carson.werner@beg.utexas.edu
Williamson, Brandon
Brandon Williamson
Facilities Technical Staff 512-475-9561 brandon.williamson@beg.utexas.edu
Yeh, Joseph S.
Joseph Yeh
Research Scientist Associate V 512-471-3323 joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu

© 2021 Bureau of Economic Geology | Web Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy