Bureau of Economic Geology


Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Amidon, Vickie
Vickie Amidon
Senior Contracts & Grants Specialist 512-471-1928 vickie.amidon@beg.utexas.edu
Ashley, Gale
Gale Ashley
Senior Financial Analyst 512-475-9509 gale.ashley@beg.utexas.edu
Benham, Beverly
Beverly Benham
Buyer II 512-471-2897 beverly.benham@beg.utexas.edu
Blount, Mark W.
Mark Blount
External & Governmental Affairs 512-471-1509 mark.blount@beg.utexas.edu
Braboy, Jan
Jan Braboy
Buyer III 512-471-4105 jan.braboy@beg.utexas.edu
Bridges, Amelia
Amelia Bridges
Administrative Services Officer I 512-471-0116 amelia.bridges@beg.utexas.edu
Caillouet, Theresa
Theresa Caillouet
Executive Assistant 512-471-7113 theresa.caillouet@beg.utexas.edu
Campa, Dennis
Dennis Campa
Administrative Associate 512-475-9219 dennis.campa@beg.utexas.edu
Campos, Sharon
Sharon Campos
Administrative Manager 512-471-1254 sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Chang, David
David Chang
Senior Systems Administrator 512-475-9552 david.chang@beg.utexas.edu
Chen, Poe
Poe Chen
Senior Information Technology Manager 512-471-4858 poe.chen@beg.utexas.edu
Coffman, Melissa
Melissa Coffman
Senior Human Resources Coordinator 512-232-4030 melissa.coffman@beg.utexas.edu
Coggin, Jamie H.
Jamie Coggin
Senior Graphics Designer 512-475-9530 jamie.coggin@beg.utexas.edu
Cottington, Nancy
Nancy Cottington
Senior Computer Illustrator 512-471-4335 nancy.cottington@beg.utexas.edu
Draker, Roanne
Roanne Draker
Administrative Associate 512-471-1534 roanne.draker@beg.utexas.edu
Edwards, Kenneth
Kenneth Edwards
Administrative Associate 512-471-3512 kenneth.edwards@beg.utexas.edu
Faigle, Andrew P.
Personnel default
Warehouse Supervisor 432-686-9902 andrew.faigle@beg.utexas.edu
Galaviz, Jennifer
Personnel default
Administrative Assistant 512-475-9588 jennifer.galaviz@beg.utexas.edu
Garza, Carlos
Carlos Garza
Senior Desktop Support Specialist 512-471-6737 carlos.garza@beg.utexas.edu
Haynes, Darrell
Darrell Haynes
Stores Clerk II 713-466-8346 darrell.haynes@beg.utexas.edu
Hebert, Gwen
Gwen Hebert
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist 512-471-0211 gwen.hebert@beg.utexas.edu
Hobbs, Travis
Travis Hobbs
Technical Writer/Editor I 512-232-5028 travis.hobbs@beg.utexas.edu
Ivicic, Nathan
Nathan Ivicic
Warehouse Supervisor 512-475-9561 nathan.ivicic@beg.utexas.edu
Karl, Elyse
Elyse Karl
Publications Editor 512-475-9593 elyse.karl@beg.utexas.edu
Kelly, Jerri
Personnel default
Executive Assistant 512-471-7113 jerri.kelly@beg.utexas.edu
Kipper, Jay P.
Jay Kipper
Deputy Director 512-475-9505 jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu
Kirk, Adam
Adam Kirk
Software Developer/Analyst 512-232-1527 adam.kirk@beg.utexas.edu
Krieg, Devin
Devin Krieg
Accountant II 512-471-0359 devin.krieg@beg.utexas.edu
LaValley, Kim
Kim LaValley
Administrative Manager 512-475-9545 kim.lavalley@beg.utexas.edu
Lucero, Rudy R.
Personnel default
Stores Clerk III 512-471-1534 rudy.lucero@beg.utexas.edu
Mastrangelo, Francine
Francine Mastrangelo
Computer Illustrator 512-471-6162 francine.mastrangelo@beg.utexas.edu
McDonald, Randy E.
Randy McDonald
Warehouse Supervisor 713-466-8346 randy.mcdonald@beg.utexas.edu
Miller, Dena
Dena Miller
Senior Administrative Associate 512-471-2677 dena.miller@beg.utexas.edu
Ortuño, Daniel H.
Daniel Ortuno
Administrative Associate 512-471-7139 daniel.ortuno@beg.utexas.edu
Ozuna, Victor
Victor Ozuna
Financial Analyst 512-471-0305 victor.ozuna@beg.utexas.edu
Piejko, Kyleen
Kyleen Piejko
Accountant III 512-471-8165 kyleen.piejko@beg.utexas.edu
Rife, Kim
Personnel default
Administrative Associate 512-232-7644 kim.rife@beg.utexas.edu
Robinson, Jana S.
Jana Robinson
Senior Computer Illustrator 512-232-5289 jana.robinson@beg.utexas.edu
Rowling, Jessica
Jessica Rowling
Senior Administrative Associate 512-471-0302 jessica.rowling@beg.utexas.edu
Stratton, Vicki
Vicki Stratton
Administrative Associate 512-471-9262 vicki.stratton@beg.utexas.edu
Su, Joseph
Joseph Su
Senior Software Developer/Analyst 512-232-6587 joseph.su@beg.utexas.edu
Suarez, Jason
Jason Suarez
Media Manager 512-475-9519 jason.suarez@beg.utexas.edu
Uku, Bede
Bede JJ Uku
Earthquake Management System Administrator 512-475-9522 bede.uku@beg.utexas.edu
Victor, Marie
Marie Victor
Accountant II 512-471-0115 marie.victor@beg.utexas.edu
Williamson, Brandon
Brandon Williamson
Facilities Technical Staff 512-475-9561 brandon.williamson@beg.utexas.edu
Yeh, Joseph S.
Joseph Yeh
Research Scientist Associate V 512-471-3323 joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu

University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas

© 2021 Bureau of Economic Geology | Web Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy