Bureau of Economic Geology

Carrizo-Wilcox Aquifer Study: Groundwater Conservation District Rules

Listed here are files provided by the 21 groundwater conservation districts that contain their rules and management plans.

  1. Panola County GCD
  2. Rusk County GCD
  3. Pineywoods GCD
  4. Neches and Trinity Valleys GCD
  5. Anderson County UWCD
  6. Mid-East Texas GCD
  7. Bluebonnet GCD
  8. Brazos Valley GCD
  9. Post Oak Savannah GCD
  10. Lost Pines GCD
  11. Fayette County GCD
  12. Gonzales County UWCD
  13. Plum Creek GCD
  14. Guadalupe County GCD
  15. Evergreen UWCD
  16. Medina County GCD
  17. Uvalde County UWCD
  18. Wintergarden GCD
  19. McMullen GCD
  20. Live Oak UWCD
  21. Bee GCD

University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas

© 2021 Bureau of Economic Geology | Web Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy