University of Texas at Austin

People

Name Title Specialization Phone Email
Ahmadian, Dr. Mohsen Project Manager 512-471-2999 mohsen.ahmadian@beg.utexas.edu
Ambrose, William A. Research Scientist 512-471-0258 william.ambrose@beg.utexas.edu
Amidon, Vickie Contracts & Grants Specialist 512-471-1928 vickie.amidon@beg.utexas.edu
Andrews, John R. Research Scientist Associate III Geographic Information Systems 512-471-1645 john.andrews@beg.utexas.edu
Apps, Dr. Gillian Research Fellow +44 7879 486649 gillian.apps@beg.utexas.edu
Ashley, Gale Accountant II 512-475-9509 gale.ashley@beg.utexas.edu
Averett, Aaron R. Research Scientist Associate III Geographic Information Systems 512-475-9551 aaron.averett@beg.utexas.edu
Backus, Dr. Milo M. Research Professor Geophysicist 512-232-3422 backus@mail.utexas.edu
Banerji, Dr. Damayanti (Amy) Research Scientist Associate III Geologist 512-471-0217 amy.banerji@beg.utexas.edu
Baques, Dr. Vinyet Postdoctoral Fellow 512-475-9539 vinyet.baques@beg.utexas.edu
Beard, Paula Computer Illustrator 512-475-9580 paula.beard@beg.utexas.edu
Benham, Beverly Administrative Associate 512-471-2897 beverly.benham@beg.utexas.edu
Blount, Mark External Affairs 512-471-1509 mark.blount@beg.utexas.edu
Boling, David Accounting Technician 512-471-1534 david.boling@beg.utexas.edu
Bongiovanni, Tara Research Scientist Associate III 512-232-6934 tara.bongiovanni@beg.utexas.edu
Braboy, Jan Buyer II 512-471-4105 jan.braboy@beg.utexas.edu
Breton, Caroline Research Scientist Associate III Geographic Information Systems 512-471-0322 cari.breton@beg.utexas.edu
Brooks, Donnie Research Scientist Associate III 512-471-2864 donnie.brooks@beg.utexas.edu
Brown, Cathy Media Manager 512-475-7981 cathy.brown@beg.utexas.edu
Bush, George T. Tech Staff Assistant IV 512-471-7135 george.bush@beg.utexas.edu
Caillouet, Theresa Executive Assistant 512-471-7113 theresa.caillouet@beg.utexas.edu
Caldwell, Dr. Todd Research Associate Geomorphologist 512-471-2003 todd.caldwell@beg.utexas.edu
Campa, Dennis Administrative Associate 512-475-9219 dennis.campa@beg.utexas.edu
Campos, Sharon Administrative Manager 512-471-1254 sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Carr, David L. Research Scientist Associate IV Petroleum Geologist 512-471-1806 david.carr@beg.utexas.edu
Caudle, Tiffany L. Research Scientist Associate III Coastal Geologist 512-475-9572 tiffany.caudle@beg.utexas.edu
Chang, David Systems Administrator II 512-471-1534 david.chang@beg.utexas.edu
Chapman, David Project Manager 512-475-9563 david.chapman@beg.utexas.edu
Chen, Dr. Xiaofeng Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-3021 xiaofeng.chen@beg.utexas.edu
Chen, Poe Senior Information Technology Manager 512-471-4858 poe.chen@beg.utexas.edu
Clift, Sigrid J. Research Scientist Associate IV Geologist 512-471-1382 sigrid.clift@beg.utexas.edu
Coggin, Jamie H. Senior Graphics Designer 512-475-9530 jamie.coggin@beg.utexas.edu
Collins, Edward W. Research Scientist Associate V 512-471-6247 eddie.collins@beg.utexas.edu
Cottington, Nancy Senior Computer Illustrator 512-471-4335 nancy.cottington@beg.utexas.edu
Covault, Dr. Jacob Research Scientist 512-475-9506 jake.covault@beg.utexas.edu
Crutcher, Nancy Administrative Associate 512-475-9508 nancy.crutcher@beg.utexas.edu
Darvari, Roxana Research Scientist Associate III 512-471-0732 roxana.darvari@beg.utexas.edu
DeAngelo, Michael V. Research Scientist Associate IV Geophysicist 512-232-3373 michael.deangelo@beg.utexas.edu
DeJarnett, Beverly Research Scientist Associate IV Geologist 713-983-9420 bev.dejarnett@beg.utexas.edu
Dommisse Robin Research Scientist Associate IV 512-232-0775 robin.dommisse@beg.utexas.edu
Dooley, Dr. Tim Research Scientist Structural Geologist 512-471-8261 tim.dooley@beg.utexas.edu
Duffy, Dr. Oliver Research Associate 512-471-0328 oliver.duffy@beg.utexas.edu
Duiker, Julie Administrative Service Officer III 512-471-0116 julie.duiker@beg.utexas.edu
Duncan, Dr. Ian Program Director Environmental 512-471-5117 ian.duncan@beg.utexas.edu
Dunlap, Dallas B. Research Scientist Associate IV Geologist 512-475-6184 dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
Dutton, Dr. Shirley P. Senior Research Scientist Sedimentary Petrologist 512-471-0329 shirley.dutton@beg.utexas.edu
Edwards, Kenneth Technical Staff Assistant V 512-471-7135 kenneth.edwards@beg.utexas.edu
Eichhubl, Dr. Peter Senior Research Scientist 512-475-8829 peter.eichhubl@beg.utexas.edu
Elliott, Dr. Brent Research Associate Economic Geologist 512-471-1812 brent.elliott@beg.utexas.edu
Elliott, Sara Research Scientist Associate II 512-471-2596 sara.elliott@beg.utexas.edu
Enayati, Samira Contracts & Grants 512-471-0305 samira.enayati@beg.utexas.edu
Faigle, Andrew P. Geological Materials Specialist I MCRC Core Specialist 432-686-9902 andrew.faigle@beg.utexas.edu
Fairhurst, Bill Program Manager 512-471-1891 bill.fairhurst@beg.utexas.edu
Fall, Dr. Andras Research Associate 512-471-8334 andras.fall@beg.utexas.edu
Fernandez, Dr. Naiara Research Associate 512-232-2336 naiara.fernandez@beg.utexas.edu
Flaig, Dr. Peter P. Research Associate 512-471-9622 peter.flaig@beg.utexas.edu
Fomel, Dr. Sergey B. Wallace E. Pratt Professor of Geophysics 512-475-9573 sergey.fomel@beg.utexas.edu
Forstner, Stephanie Research Scientist Associate II 512-475-7265 stephanie.forstner@beg.utexas.edu
Foss, Dr. Michelle Michot Program Manager Chief Energy Economist 713-654-5400 michelle.foss@beg.utexas.edu
Fu, Dr. Qilong Research Scientist Geologist 512-232-9372 qilong.fu@beg.utexas.edu
Gale, Dr. Julia F. W. Senior Research Scientist Structural Geologist 512-232-7957 julia.gale@beg.utexas.edu
Ganjdanesh, Dr. Reza Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-9299 reza.ganjdanesh@beg.utexas.edu
Garcia, Melissa Human Resources Coordinator 512-232-4030 melissa.garcia@beg.utexas.edu
Garza, Carlos Senior Desktop Support Specialist 512-471-6737 carlos.garza@beg.utexas.edu
Gherabati, Dr. Amin Research Scientist Associate III 512-471-0318 amin.gherabati@beg.utexas.edu
Gil, Ramon Research Scientist Associate III 512-475-8831 ramon.gil@beg.utexas.edu
Goudarzi, Dr. Ali Postdoctoral Fellow 512-232-7692 ali.goudarzi@beg.utexas.edu
Graves, Katie Administrative Associate 512-471-4971 katie.graves@beg.utexas.edu
Gülen, Dr. Gürcan Research Scientist 713-654-5404 gurcan.gulen@beg.utexas.edu
Gutierrez, Richard Stores Clerk II 713-466-8346 richard.gutierrez@beg.utexas.edu
Haddad, Dr. Mahdi Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-471-1110 mahdi.haddad@beg.utexas.edu
Hamlin, Dr. H. Scott Research Scientist Geologist 512-475-9527 scott.hamlin@beg.utexas.edu
Hardage, Dr. Bob A. Senior Research Scientist Geophysicist 512-471-0300 bob.hardage@beg.utexas.edu
Haynes, Darrell Stores Clerk II 713-466-8346 darrell.haynes@beg.utexas.edu
Heidari, Dr. Mahdi Research Associate 512-471-1382 mahdi.moghadam@beg.utexas.edu
Hennings, Dr. Peter H. Research Scientist 512-471-0156 peter.hennings@beg.utexas.edu
Hennings, Juli Project Manager 512-471-1534 juli.hennings@beg.utexas.edu
Hentz, Tucker F. Research Scientist Associate V Siliciclastic Stratigrapher 512-471-7281 tucker.hentz@beg.utexas.edu
Hosseini, Dr. Seyyed A. Research Scientist 512-471-2360 seyyed.hosseini@beg.utexas.edu
Hovorka, Dr. Susan D. Senior Research Scientist Stratigrapher 512-471-4863 susan.hovorka@beg.utexas.edu
Huang, Dino Research Associate 512-471-1534 dino.huang@beg.utexas.edu
Hudec, Dr. Michael R. Senior Research Scientist Structural Geologist 512-471-1428 michael.hudec@beg.utexas.edu
Hupp, John Research Scientist Associate II Remote Sensing Specialist 512-471-1836 john.hupp@beg.utexas.edu
Ikonnikova, Dr. Svetlana Research Scientist 512-232 9464 svetlana.ikonnikova@beg.utexas.edu
Ivicic, Nathan Warehouse Supervisor 512-475-9561 nathan.ivicic@beg.utexas.edu
Jacobo, Anselmo Administrative Associate 512-471-3512 anselmo.jacobo@beg.utexas.edu
Janson, Dr. Xavier Research Scientist Carbonate Stratigrapher 512-475-9524 xavier.janson@beg.utexas.edu
Javadpour, Dr. Farzam Research Scientist 512-232-8068 farzam.javadpour@beg.utexas.edu
Jeong, Dr. Hoonyoung Postdoctoral Fellow 512-475-9528 hoonyoung.jeong@beg.utexas.edu
Jones, Stephanie Publications Editor 512-475-9593 stephanie.jones@beg.utexas.edu
Kerans, Dr. Charles Senior Research Scientist 512-471-4282 ckerans@jsg.utexas.edu
Kipper, Jay P. Associate Director 512-475-9505 jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu
Kirk, Adam Computer Systems Specialist 512-232-1527 adam.kirk@beg.utexas.edu
Klokov, Dr. Alexander Research Associate 512-471-0327 alexander.klokov@beg.utexas.edu
Ko, Dr. Tingwei “Lucy” Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-9525 lucy.ko@beg.utexas.edu
Krieg, Devin Admin Assistant, Accounts Receivable 512-471-0359 devin.krieg@beg.utexas.edu
Kyle, Dr. J. Richard Professor 512-471-4351 rkyle@mail.utexas.edu
Lambert, Josh Research Scientist Associate I Digital Outcrop Technician 512-471-6585 josh.lambert@beg.utexas.edu
Lane, Stephaine Research Program Coordinator 512-232-0774 stephaine.lane@beg.utexas.edu
Larson, Dr. Toti Research Associate 512-471-1856 toti.larson@beg.utexas.edu
Laubach, Dr. Stephen E. Senior Research Scientist Structural Geologist 512-471-6303 steve.laubach@beg.utexas.edu
LaValley, Kim Administrative Manager 512-475-9545 kim.lavalley@beg.utexas.edu
Lemons, Casee Research Scientist Associate III Geologic Data Analyst 512-232-7644 casee.lemons@beg.utexas.edu
Li, Zhaoqi Dr. Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-1296 zhaoqi.li@beg.utexas.edu
Loucks, Dr. Robert (Bob) G. Senior Research Scientist Carbonates/Clastics 512-471-0366 bob.loucks@beg.utexas.edu
Lucero, Rudy R. Stores Clerk II 512-471-1534 rudy.lucero@beg.utexas.edu
Lucia, F. Jerry Senior Research Scientist Geological Engineer 512-471-7367 jerry.lucia@beg.utexas.edu
Male, Dr. Frank Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-2864 frank.male@beg.utexas.edu
Martinez, Laura Program Coordinator 713-654-5400 laura.martinez@beg.utexas.edu
Masterson, Amanda R. Administrative Associate Publication Sales Manager 512-471-7144 amanda.masterson@beg.utexas.edu
Mastrangelo, Francine Graphics Specialist 512-471-6162 francine.mastrangelo@beg.utexas.edu
McCall, Linda Public Information Geologist 512-471-0320 linda.mccall@beg.utexas.edu
McDaid, Guinevere (Guin) Research Scientist Associate III 512-475-9220 guin.mcdaid@beg.utexas.edu
McDonald, Randy E. Warehouse Supervisor HRC Storage Supervisor 713-466-8346 randy.mcdonald@beg.utexas.edu
Meckel, Dr. Timothy "Tip" A. Research Scientist Geologist 512-471-4306 tip.meckel@beg.utexas.edu
Meyer, Kevin Program Manager kevin.meyer@beg.utexas.edu
Mickler, Dr. Patrick Research Associate 512-232-7125 pat.mickler@beg.utexas.edu
Miller, Dena Senior Administrative Associate 512-471-2677 dena.miller@beg.utexas.edu
Milliken, Dr. Kitty L. Senior Research Scientist 512-471-6082 kitty.milliken@beg.utexas.edu
Molthen, William Stores Clerk I 512-475-9561 bill.molthen@beg.utexas.edu
Nicot, Dr. Jean-Philippe Senior Research Scientist Geological Engineer 512-471-6246 jp.nicot@beg.utexas.edu
Nikolinakou, Dr. Maria Research Scientist 512-471-0415 mariakat@mail.utexas.edu
Norton, Dr. Ian Senior Research Fellow 512-471-0425 norton@ig.utexas.edu
Nuñez-López, Vanessa Research Scientist Associate IV Petroleum Engineer 512-471-5825 vanessa.nunez@beg.utexas.edu
Ogiesoba, Dr. Osareni C. Research Scientist Geophysicist 512-471-6250 osareni.ogiesoba@beg.utexas.edu
Olariu, Dr. Mariana Research Associate 512-475-7566 mariana.olariu@beg.utexas.edu
Olson, Dr. Hilary Sponsor Liaison, Gulf Coast Carbon Center 512-653-8356 hilary.olson@beg.utexas.edu
Ortuño, Daniel H. Administrative Associate GLF Manager 512-471-7139 daniel.ortuno@beg.utexas.edu
Ortuño, Jeremy Research Assistant 512-471-0223 jeremy.ortuno@beg.utexas.edu
Paine, Dr. Jeffrey G. Senior Research Scientist Geophysicist 512-471-1260 jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu
Palmer-Huggins, Deniese Senior Energy Advisor deniese.huggins@beg.utexas.edu
Peel, Dr. Frank Senior Research Fellow 512-471-1609 frank.peel@beg.utexas.edu
Peng, Dr. Sheng Research Associate 512-232-7619 sheng.peng@beg.utexas.edu
Piejko, Kyleen Accountant II 512-471-8165 kyleen.piejko@beg.utexas.edu
Pierre, Jon Paul Research Scientist Associate III 512-471-4560 jonpaul.pierre@beg.utexas.edu
Polito, Peter Scientist Associate III Research Engineering 512-475-7585 peter.polito@beg.utexas.edu
Reed, Dr. Robert M. Research Scientist Associate IV Structural Geologist 512-471-0356 rob.reed@beg.utexas.edu
Reedy, Robert C. Research Scientist Associate IV Hydrogeologist 512-471-7244 bob.reedy@beg.utexas.edu
Robinson, Jana S. Computer Illustrator 512-232-5289 jana.robinson@beg.utexas.edu
Rodgers, Scott Project Manager 512-471-2949 scott.rodgers@beg.utexas.edu
Rogers, Harold Research Scientist Associate II 512-471-7358 harold.rogers@beg.utexas.edu
Romanak, Dr. Katherine Duncker Research Scientist Geochemist 512-471-6136 katherine.romanak@beg.utexas.edu
Rowling, Jessica Administrative Associate 512-471-0302 jessica.rowling@beg.utexas.edu
Ruppel, Dr. Stephen Senior Research Scientist Carbonate Stratigrapher 512-471-2965 stephen.ruppel@beg.utexas.edu
Savvaidis, Alexandros Research Scientist 512-475-9549 alexandros.savvaidis@beg.utexas.edu
Saylam, Kutalmis Research Scientist Associate IV 512-471-1871 kutalmis.saylam@beg.utexas.edu
Scanlon, Dr. Bridget R. Senior Research Scientist Hydrogeologist 512-471-8241 bridget.scanlon@beg.utexas.edu
Schleicher, Karl Senior Research Fellow 281-701-9032 k_schleicher@hotmail.com
Shuster, Dr. Mark Associate Director: Energy Division 512-471-7090 mark.shuster@beg.utexas.edu
Silva, Nayeli Administrative Associate 512-471-1534 nayeli.silva@beg.utexas.edu
Simmons, Dr. James Seismic Imager 512-471-1534 james.simmons@beg.utexas.edu
Sivil, James Evan Research Scientist Associate II 512-471-1534 evan.sivil@beg.utexas.edu
Sivila, Livia Research Scientist Associate IV 512-471-1289 livia.sivila@beg.utexas.edu
Smith, David Research Associate II Database Analyst 512-232-9518 david.smith@beg.utexas.edu
Smith, Patrick Research Scientist SEM Lab Technician 512-475-8786 patrick.smith@beg.utexas.edu
Smye, Dr. Katie Gunderson Research Associate 512-471-6775 katie.smye@beg.utexas.edu
Smyth, Rebecca C. Project Manager Hydrogeologist 512-471-0232 rebecca.smyth@beg.utexas.edu
Stapleton, Michael Grants & Contracts Specialist 512-471-0211 michael.stapleton@beg.utexas.edu
Stratton, Vicki Administrative Associate 512-471-9262 vicki.stratton@beg.utexas.edu
Su, Joseph Senior Software Developer/Analyst 512-232-6587 joseph.su@beg.utexas.edu
Suarez, Jason Graphic Designer 512-475-9519 jason.suarez@beg.utexas.edu
Sun, Dr. Alexander Senior Research Scientist 512-475-6190 alex.sun@beg.utexas.edu
Sun, Dr. Xun Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-4331 xun.sun@beg.utexas.edu
Sylvester, Zoltan Research Scientist 512-475-9514 zoltan.sylvester@beg.utexas.edu
Tinker, Dr. Scott W. Director, Bureau of Economic Geology 512-471-0209 scott.tinker@beg.utexas.edu
Treviño, Ramón H. Project Manager 512-471-3362 ramon.trevino@beg.utexas.edu
Tsai, Chen-Hao Research Associate Senior Energy Economist 713-654-5403 chenhao.tsai@beg.utexas.edu
Ukar, Dr. Esti Research Associate 512-471-2764 esti.ukar@beg.utexas.edu
Verma, Rahul Research Scientist Associate III 512-232-6935 rahul.verma@beg.utexas.edu
Wagner, Dr. Donald E. Senior Research Fellow Geophysicist 512-665-3144 don.wagner@beg.utexas.edu
Wainberg, Miranda Senior Energy Advisor miranda.wainberg@beg.utexas.edu
Walsh, Dr. Mark Project Manager 512-471-6775 mark.walsh@beg.utexas.edu
Williamson, Brandon Stores Clerk II 512-475-9561 brandon.williamson@beg.utexas.edu
Wolaver, Dr. Brad D. Research Associate 512-471-1368 brad.wolaver@beg.utexas.edu
Woodruff, Dr. Charles (Chock) Geologist 512-471-1912 chock.woodruff@beg.utexas.edu
Wu, Xinming Postdoctoral Fellow 512-471-0331 xinming.wu@beg.utexas.edu
Xu, Dr. Xianli Postdoctoral Fellow 512-232-7125 xianli.xu@beg.utexas.edu
Yeh, Joseph S. Research Scientist Associate IV Information Technology 512-471-3323 joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu
Young, Bissett Research Scientist Associate III 512-471-1534 bissett.young@beg.utexas.edu
Young, Dr. Michael H. Associate Director, Environmental Division 512-475-8830 michael.young@beg.utexas.edu
Zahm, Dr. Christopher K. Research Associate Structural Geologist 512-471-3159 chris.zahm@beg.utexas.edu
Zeng, Dr. Hongliu Senior Research Scientist Geophysicist 512-475-6382 hongliu.zeng@beg.utexas.edu
Zhang, Dr. Tongwei Research Scientist Organic Geochemist/Geologist 512-232-1496 tongwei.zhang@beg.utexas.edu
Displaying 183