University of Texas at Austin

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Amidon, Vickie Contracts & Grants Specialist 512-471-1928 vickie.amidon@beg.utexas.edu
Ashley, Gale Accountant II 512-475-9509 gale.ashley@beg.utexas.edu
Beard, Paula Computer Illustrator 512-475-9580 paula.beard@beg.utexas.edu
Benham, Beverly Administrative Associate 512-471-2897 beverly.benham@beg.utexas.edu
Blount, Mark External Affairs 512-471-1509 mark.blount@beg.utexas.edu
Boling, David Accounting Technician 512-471-1534 david.boling@beg.utexas.edu
Braboy, Jan Buyer II 512-471-4105 jan.braboy@beg.utexas.edu
Brown, Cathy Media Manager 512-475-7981 cathy.brown@beg.utexas.edu
Bush, George T. Tech Staff Assistant IV 512-471-7135 george.bush@beg.utexas.edu
Caillouet, Theresa Executive Assistant 512-471-7113 theresa.caillouet@beg.utexas.edu
Campa, Dennis Administrative Associate 512-475-9219 dennis.campa@beg.utexas.edu
Campos, Sharon Administrative Manager 512-471-1254 sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Chen, Poe Senior Information Technology Manager 512-471-4858 poe.chen@beg.utexas.edu
Coggin, Jamie H. Senior Graphics Designer 512-475-9530 jamie.coggin@beg.utexas.edu
Cottington, Nancy Senior Computer Illustrator 512-471-4335 nancy.cottington@beg.utexas.edu
Crutcher, Nancy Administrative Associate 512-475-9508 nancy.crutcher@beg.utexas.edu
Davis Jr., David Administrative Associate 512-471-1534 david.davis@beg.utexas.edu
Duiker, Julie Administrative Service Officer III 512-471-0116 julie.duiker@beg.utexas.edu
Edwards, Jennifer Administrative Associate 512-471-0302 jennifer.logan@beg.utexas.edu
Edwards, Kenneth Technical Staff Assistant V 512-471-7135 kenneth.edwards@beg.utexas.edu
Enayati, Samira Contracts & Grants 512-475-9506 samira.enayati@beg.utexas.edu
Faigle, Andrew P. Geological Materials Specialist I 432-686-9902 andrew.faigle@beg.utexas.edu
Garcia, Melissa Human Resources Coordinator 512-232-4030 melissa.garcia@beg.utexas.edu
Garza, Carlos Senior Desktop Support Specialist 512-471-6737 carlos.garza@beg.utexas.edu
Graves, Katie Administrative Associate 512-471-4971 katie.graves@beg.utexas.edu
Gutierrez, Richard Stores Clerk II 713-466-8346 richard.gutierrez@beg.utexas.edu
Haynes, Darrell Stores Clerk II 713-466-8346 darrell.haynes@beg.utexas.edu
Ivicic, Nathan Warehouse Supervisor 512-475-9561 nathan.ivicic@beg.utexas.edu
Jacobo, Anselmo Administrative Associate 512-471-3512 anselmo.jacobo@beg.utexas.edu
Jones, Stephanie Publications Editor 512-475-9593 stephanie.jones@beg.utexas.edu
Kipper, Jay P. Associate Director 512-475-9505 jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu
Kirk, Adam Computer Systems Specialist 512-232-1527 adam.kirk@beg.utexas.edu
Krieg, Devin Admin Assistant, Accounts Receivable 512-471-0359 devin.krieg@beg.utexas.edu
Lane, Stephaine Program Coordinator 512-232-0774 stephaine.lane@beg.utexas.edu
LaValley, Kim Administrative Associate 512-475-9545 kim.lavalley@beg.utexas.edu
Lucero, Rudy R. Stores Clerk II 512-471-1534 rudy.lucero@beg.utexas.edu
Masterson, Amanda R. Administrative Associate 512-471-7144 amanda.masterson@beg.utexas.edu
Mastrangelo, Francine Graphics Specialist 512-471-6162 francine.mastrangelo@beg.utexas.edu
McDonald, Randy E. Warehouse Supervisor 713-466-8346 randy.mcdonald@beg.utexas.edu
Miller, Dena Accounting Technician 512-471-0115 dena.miller@beg.utexas.edu
Molthen, William Stores Clerk I 512-475-9561 bill.molthen@beg.utexas.edu
Ortuño, Daniel H. Administrative Associate 512-471-7139 daniel.ortuno@beg.utexas.edu
Ortuño, Jeremy Research Assistant 512-471-0223 jeremy.ortuno@beg.utexas.edu
Piejko, Kyleen Accountant II 512-471-8165 kyleen.piejko@beg.utexas.edu
Robinson, Jana S. Computer Illustrator 512-232-5289 jana.robinson@beg.utexas.edu
Rodgers, Scott Project Manager 512-471-2949 scott.rodgers@beg.utexas.edu
Siewert, Valerie Senior Administrative Associate 512-471-2677 valerie.siewert@beg.utexas.edu
Silva, Nayeli Administrative Associate 512-471-1534
Stratton, Vicki Administrative Associate 512-471-9262 vicki.stratton@beg.utexas.edu
Su, Joseph Senior Software Developer/Analyst 512-232-6587 joseph.su@beg.utexas.edu
Suarez, Jason Computer Illustrator 512-475-9519 jason.suarez@beg.utexas.edu
Williamson, Brandon Stores Clerk II 512-475-9561 brandon.williamson@beg.utexas.edu
Yeh, Joseph S. Research Scientist Associate IV 512-471-3323 joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu