People

Dr. Toti Larson

Dr. Toti Larson

Interim-PI, Research Associate, Geochemist and geologist

Email: toti.larson@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-1856

Dr. Farzam Javadpour

Dr. Farzam Javadpour

Co-PI, Research Scientist, Transport in porous media

Email: farzam.javadpour@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-8068

Dr. Tongwei Zhang

Dr. Tongwei Zhang

Research Scientist, Organic Geochemist / Geologist

Email: tongwei.zhang@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-1496

Dr. Robert M. Reed

Dr. Robert M. Reed

Research Scientist Associate V, Sedimentary petrology and microfabric analysis

Email: rob.reed@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-0356

Dr. Sheng Peng

Dr. Sheng Peng

Research Associate, Multiphase fluid flow

Email: sheng.peng@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-7619

Dr. Tingwei “Lucy” Ko

Dr. Tingwei “Lucy” Ko

Research Associate, Geochemist and geologist

Email: lucy.ko@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-9525

Dr. Xun Sun

Dr. Xun Sun

Research Scientist Associate III, Organic Geochemistry

Email: xun.sun@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-4331

Dr. Robert (Bob) G. Loucks

Dr. Robert (Bob) G. Loucks

Senior Research Scientist, Geologist

Email: bob.loucks@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-0366

James Evan Sivil

James Evan Sivil

Research Scientist Associate II, Geochemistry Laboratory Manager

Email: evan.sivil@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-3623

Dr. Priyanka Periwal

Dr. Priyanka Periwal

Research Scientist Associate III, Scanning electron Microscopy

Email: priyanka.periwal@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-475-8786

Collaborators and previous MSRL researchers

Hugh Daigle

Hugh Daigle

Assistant Professor

Email: daigle@austin.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-3775

Ray Eastwood

Raymond Eastwood

Research Fellow

Email: ray.eastwood@gmail.com

 

Dr. Kitty L. Milliken

Dr. Kitty L. Milliken

Email: kitty.milliken@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-6082

Dr. Ian Duncan

Dr. Ian Duncan

Email: ian.duncan@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-5117

Robin Dommisse

Robin Dommisse

Email: robin.dommisse@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-0775

  • Steve Ruppel
  • Greg Frebourg
  • Scott Hamlin
  • Robert Baumgardner
  • Nick Hayman
  • Harry Rowe
  • Julia Gale
  • Chris Ogiesoba

University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas

© 2021 Bureau of Economic Geology | Web Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy