Bureau of Economic Geology


Staff

Lorena Moscardelli

Lorena Moscardelli

STARR Principal Investigator and Research Scientist

Email: lorena.moscardelli@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-0258

William A. Ambrose

William A. Ambrose

Senior Research Scientist

Email: william.ambrose@beg.utexas.edu

Robin Dommisse

Robin Dommisse

Research Scientist Associate IV

Email: robin.dommisse@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-0775

Ian Duncan

Dr. Ian Duncan

Program Director

Email: ian.duncan@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-5117

Peter P. Flaig

Dr. Peter P. Flaig

Research Scientist

Email: peter.flaig@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-9622

Dr. Qilong Fu

Dr. Qilong Fu

Sedimentologist/Stratigrapher

Email: qilong.fu@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-9372

Kelly Hattori

Kelly Hattori

Research Scientist Associate III

Email: kelly.hattori@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-6285

Dr. Robert (Bob) G. Loucks

Dr. Robert (Bob) G. Loucks

Senior Research Scientist Carbonate/Clastics

Email: bob.loucks@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-0366

Dr. Osareni C. Ogiesoba

Dr. Osareni C. Ogiesoba

Geophysicist

Email: osareni.ogiesoba@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-6250

Dr. Mariana Olariu

Dr. Mariana Olariu

Research Associate

Email: mariana.olariu@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-475-7566

Sheng Peng

Dr. Sheng Peng

Research Associate

Email: sheng.peng@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-232-7619

Bo Ren

Dr. Bo Ren

Research Associate

Email: bo.ren@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-0223

Harold Rogers

Harold Rogers

Research Scientist Associate II

Email: harold.rogers@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-471-7358

Dr. Hongliu Zeng

Dr. Hongliu Zeng

Geophysicist

Email: hongliu.zeng@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-475-6382

Jinyu Zhang

Dr. Jinyu Zhang

Research Associate

Email: jinyu.zhang@beg.utexas.edu

Telephone: 512-475-9537

Students

Sarp Karakaya

Fritz Palacios

UT Temps

Beverly Dejarnett

Jerry Jensen

Eric Radjef


University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas

© 2021 Bureau of Economic Geology | Web Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy