The Bureau of Economic Geology The University of Texas at Austin Jackson School of Geosciences STARR home page
 

STARR Staff

             
William Abrose

William A. Ambrose
STARR PI
Research Scientist
Geologist


Phone: 512-471-0258
william.ambrose@beg.utexas.edu

             
 

Iulia Olariu
Research Associate

Phone: 512-475-7566
mariana.olariu@beg.utexas.edu
Bruce Cutright

Bruce L. Cutright
Hydrogeologist

Phone: 512-232-0775
bruce.cutright@beg.utexas.edu

 
       

 

 
  Gregory Fr├ębourg

Gregory Fr├ębourg
Sedimentologist

Phone: 512-471-0338
gregory.frebourg@beg.utexas.edu

Qilong Fu

Qilong Fu
Sedimentologist/Stratigrapher

Phone: 512-232-9372
qilong.fu@beg.utexas.edu

 
             
  Scott Hamlin

Scott Hamlin
Geologist

Phone: 512-475-9527
scott.hamlin@beg.utexas.edu

Tucker Hentz

Tucker Hentz
Geologist

Phone: 512-471-7281
tucker.hentz@beg.utexas.edu

 
             
  Bob Loucks

Bob G. Loucks
Senior Research Scientist
Carbonate/Clastics

Phone: 512-471-0366
bob.loucks@beg.utexas.edu

Seay Nance

Seay Nance
Hydrogeologist

Phone: 512-471-6285
seay.nance@beg.utexas.edu


 
           
  Osareni Ogiesoba

Osareni Ogiesoba
Geophysicist

Phone:512-471-6250
osareni.ogiesoba@beg.utexas.edu

Eric Potter

Eric C. Potter
Geologist

Phone: 512-471-7090
eric.potter@beg.utexas.edu

 
           
  Stephen Ruppel

Stephen Ruppel
Geologist

Phone: 512-471-2965
stephen.ruppel@beg.utexas.edu

 

 

Fred Wang

Fred Wang
Engineer

Phone: 512-471-7358
fred.wang@beg.utexas.edu

 
           
      Hongliu Zeng

Hongliu Zeng
Geophysicist

Phone: 512-475-6382
hongliu.zeng@beg.utexas.edu

 
--*1            
 
©2012 Bureau of Economic Geology, The University of Texas at Austin