GCCC

Staff
Click on photos to view bios

Primary Researchers

q w Tip
Susan D. Hovorka
Principal Investigator
susan.hovorka@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4863
Ian Duncan
ian.duncan@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-5117
Tip Meckel
tip.meckel@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4306
     
g j a
Rebecca Smyth
rebecca.smyth@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0232
JP Nicot
jp.nicot@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6246
Jiemin Lu
jiemin.lu@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009
     
Katherine Romanak Ramon Trevino Changbing Yang
Katherine Romanak
katherine.romanak@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6136
Ramon Trevino
ramon.trevino@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3362
Changbing Yang
changbing.yang@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4364
     
Carey King David Carr Seyyed Hosseini
Carey King
careyking@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-5468
David Carr
david.carr@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1806
Seyyed A. Hosseini
seyyed.hosseini@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-2360
     
Sigrid Clift Vanessa Nuñez Alexander Sun
Sigrid Clift
sigrid.clift@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0320
Vanessa Nuñez
vanessa.nunez@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-5825
Alexander Sun
alex.sun@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6190
     
Brad Wolaver Patrick Mickler Medhi Zeidouni
Brad Wolaver
brad.wolaver@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1368
Patrick Mickler
pat.mickler@beg.utexas.edu
512-232-7125
Mehdi Zeidouni
mehdi.zeidouni@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4560
 

Supporting Researchers

Paul Knox Hongliu Zeng Cari Breton
Paul Knox
paul.knox@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6246
Hongliu Zeng
hongliu.zeng@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6382
Cari Breton
cari.breton@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0322
     
Jeff Paine Joseph Yeh Jordan-Leigh Taylor
Jeffrey Paine
jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1260
Joseph S. Yeh
joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3323
Jordan-Leigh Taylor
JLTaylorGCCC@gmail.com
     

Post-Doc Students

   
Jong Choi Khandaker Zahid  
Jong-Won Choi
jong.choi@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009
Khandaker Zahid
khandaker.zahid@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1506
 
     

Students

Erin Miller Kerstan Wallace Julie Ditkof
Erin Miller
512-471-4306
Kerstan Wallace
512-471-5357
Julie Ditkof
julied@utig.ig.utexas.edu
     
Marlo Gawey Mary Hingst Sean Porse
Marlo Gawey
mgawey@gmail.com

Mary Hingst

Sean Porse
slporse@mail.utexas.edu

     
no photo available Also:
Logan West
Tamara Sopoeva
Tyler Fritz
 
Wylie Walker
512-471-5357
   
     

Former Students

   
no bio is posted for Vanessa w j
Vanessa Nunez Derek Wood Federico Pozo
fedepozo@mail.utexas.edu
     
o

a

3

Corinne Wong
corinnewong@mail.utexas.edu
Joseph K. Essandoh-Yeddu
joseph.essandoh-yeddu@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1534
Amar Amir
amar@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-5357
   

 

w Stuart Coleman Carlos Puerta
Reza Ganjdanesh
512-471-5357
Stuart Coleman
shcoleman@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-3362
Carlos Puerta
capuerta@mail.utexas.edu
     
Kyong Won Chang Masoumeh Kordi Lashgari
Kyung Won Chang
k1chang@mail.utexas.edu
512-791-4009
Masoumeh Kordi
masoumeh.kordi@beg.utexas.edu
masoumeh.kordi@geo.uu.se
512-791-4009
Hamid Reza Lashgari
hlashgari@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-5357
     

Silvia Solano

   
Silvia Solano
svsolano@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-1534
   
     
  Also:
Alejandra De La Rosa Illescas
Eamon Briggs
Nishanth Kalyanaraman
Ashley Quinn
Kelly Mortensen
Guy Fitz
Alex Urquhart
Andrew Nicholson
Fei Cao
Munachiso Onwuchekwa
Daniel Mathews
Gordon Smith
 
     



BEG