DOE Fossil Energy Projects in Your State

   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
Texas Region Producer Advisory Group
 

Allen Gilmer (Chairman)
Drillinginfo.com
P.O. Box 5545
Austin, TX 78763
(888) 477-7667

agilmer@drlllinginfo.com

Gene Ames, III
The Nordan Trust
112 E. Pecan, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 222-1271

geoscience@sbcglobal.net

Thomas D. Coffman
Vecta Technology, L.P.
2600 Lake Austin Blvd, #6106
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 476-6452
(512) 476-4694 (fax)

coffman@austin.rr.com

Andy Draughn
Cazar Energy
706 Guadalupe Street
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 457-0455
(512) 457-0454 (fax)

adraughn@cazarenergy.com

Lois K. Folger
President
Folger Energy, LLC
P.O. Box 51284
Midland, TX 79710
(432) 686-8357

folger@cox.net

R. E. (Rick) Glasscock
R.E. Glasscock Oil and Gas Properties
P.O. Box 50215
Midland, TX 79710
(432) 684-5082
(432) 684-5648 (fax)

rick@reglasscock.com

Michael K. Grimm
Rising Star Energy LLC
3141 Hood Street,
Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75219-5018
(214) 522-0742
(214) 522-0616 (fax)

mgrimm@risingstarenergy.com

James A. Gibbs
Five States Energy Company
4925 Greenville Avenue, Suite 1220
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 363-3008
(214) 363-5734 (fax)

jagibbs@fivestates.com

Larry Hulsey
Larry O. Hulsey & Co
P.O. Box 1143
Graham, TX 76450
(940) 549-5261
(940) 549-5241 (fax)

graham5@wf.net

Bryce Levett
Det Norske Veritas (USA), Inc.
16340 Park Ten Place, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77084
(281) 721-6877
(281) 721-6906 (fax)

Bryce.Levett@dnv.com

Steve Melzer
Petroleum Industry Alliance
P.O. Box 2083
Midland, TX 79702-2083
(432) 682-7664
(432) 682-9955 (fax)

melzerls@aol.com

J. Mike Party
Wagner & Brown Ltd.
P.O. Box 1714
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 686-5971
(432) 686-6485 (fax)

mparty@wbltd.com

Lanny Schoeling, P.E.
Shell E&P Company
Unconventional Resources
Rm 13064, Shell Two Plaza
777 Walker Street
Houston, TX. 77002
(713) 241-4985

lanny.schoeling@shell.com

Russ Taylor
Nordan Oil & Gas Corp.
P.O. Box 789
Abilene, TX 79604
(325) 672-9461
(325) 672-9469 (fax)

k2camow@yahoo.com

Tom Williams
Maurer Technology Inc.
A Noble Corporation Subsidiary
13135 South Dairy Ashford,
Suite 800
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 276-6713

t.williams@maurertechnology.com

Barry Willis
Vice President
Alpar Resources, Inc.
P.O. Box 1046
Perryton, Texas 79070
(806) 435-6566
(806) 435-2561 (fax)

bwillis@alpar.us