Awards were given to the following people for their years of service to The University of Texas at Austin. Back row (left to right) Jay Raney (15 years), Joel Lardon (15 years), Bureau Director Scott Tinker, and Charlie Kerans (15 years); front row (left to right) Jana Robinson (10 years), Sue Hovorka (20 years), Jamie Coggin (20 years), and Amanda Masterson (25 years).

Also receiving Service Awards were: Pat Downs (20 years), Steve Laubach (15 years), Steve Ruppel (20 years), and Robert Sanchez (15 years)

The pictures below were taken at the International/Awards luncheon.