Back

   

Contacts

General Information
Telephone:(512) 471-1534             Fax: (512) 471-0140
BEG e-mail: begmail@beg.utexas.edu

General Mail
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, TX 78713-8924

Shipping
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
10100 Burnet Rd., Bldg 130
Austin, TX 78758-4445

Core Research Center
George Bush
Telephone: (512) 475-9594; e-mail: george.bush@beg.utexas.edu

Geophysical Log Facility
Daniel Ortuño
Telephone: (512) 471-7139; e-mail: daniel.ortuno@beg.utexas.edu

Gift Information
Julie Duiker
Telephone: (512) 471-0116; e-mail: julie.duiker@beg.utexas.edu

K–12 Education and Outreach Programs
Susan Hovorka
Telephone: (512) 471-4863; e-mail: susan.hovorka@beg.utexas.edu

Sigrid Clift
Telephone: (512) 471-0320; e-mail: sigrid.clift@beg.utexas.edu

Petroleum Technology Transfer Council (PTTC)
Sigrid Clift
Telephone: (512) 471-1534; e-mail: sigrid.clift@beg.utexas.edu

Publications
Amanda Masterson
Telephone: (512) 471-7144; e-mail: amanda.masterson@beg.utexas.edu

Public Information Geologist
Sigrid Clift
Telephone: (512) 471-0320; e-mail: sigrid.clift@beg.utexas.edu

Web site
Scott Rodgers
Telephone: (512) 471-2949; e-mail: scott.rodgers@beg.utexas.edu