GCCC

Staff
Click on photos to view bios

Primary Researchers

q Katherine Romanak Tip
Susan D. Hovorka
Principal Investigator
susan.hovorka@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4863
Katherine Romanak
katherine.romanak@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6136
Tip Meckel
tip.meckel@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4306
     
g j a
Rebecca Smyth
rebecca.smyth@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0232
JP Nicot
jp.nicot@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6246
Jiemin bLu
jiemin.lu@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009
     
David Carr Ramon Trevino Changbing Yang
David Carr
david.carr@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1806
Ramon Trevino
ramon.trevino@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3362
Changbing Yang
changbing.yang@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4364
     
Vanessa Nuñez Alexander Sun Seyyed Hosseini
Vanessa Nuñez
vanessa.nunez@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-5825
Alexander Sun
alex.sun@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6190
Seyyed A. Hosseini
seyyed.hosseini@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-2360
     
Brad Wolaver Patrick Mickler Medhi Zeidouni
Brad Wolaver
brad.wolaver@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1368
Patrick Mickler
pat.mickler@beg.utexas.edu
512-232-7125
Mehdi Zeidouni
mehdi.zeidouni@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4560
 

Supporting Researchers

w Carey King Sigrid Clift
Ian Duncan
ian.duncan@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-5117
Carey King
careyking@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-5468
Toti Larson
totilarson@jsg.utexas.edu
512-471-2502
     
Jordan-Leigh Taylor Hongliu Zeng Cari Breton
Jordan-Leigh Taylor
JLTaylorGCCC@gmail.com
Hongliu Zeng
hongliu.zeng@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6382
Cari Breton
cari.breton@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0322
     
Jeff Paine Joseph Yeh  
Jeffrey Paine
jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1260
Joseph S. Yeh
joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3323
 
     
   
Yanjun Hao
haoyanjun@tsinghua.org.cn
512-578-9936
   
     

Post-Doctoral Fellows

   
Jong Choi
Jong-Won Choi
jong.choi@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009

Seunghee Kim
seunghee.kim@beg.utexas.edu
512-232-7692

Yuan Liu
yuan.liu@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-9528
     

Students

Jacob Anderson Tyler Fritz
Jacob Anderson Emmanuel Belostrino Tyler Fritz
     
Johnathon Osmond Sean Porse
Francis Mulcahy Johnathon Osmond Sean Porse
     
no photo available
Wylie Walker Logan West
     
     
     

Former Students and Post-Docs

3 Kyong Won Chang Stuart Coleman
Amar Amir Kyung Won Chang Stuart Coleman
     
Julie Ditkof w
Julie Ditkof Reynaldy Fifariz Reza Ganjdanesh
     
Marlo Gawey Mary Hingst Masoumeh Kordi
Marlo Gawey Mary Hingst Masoumeh Kordi
     
Lashgari Erin Miller no bio is posted for Vanessa
Hamid Reza Lashgari
Erin Miller
Vanessa Nunez
     
j Carlos Puerta Silvia Solano
Federico Pozo
Carlos Puerta Silvia Solano
     
Kerstan Wallace o w
Kerstan Wallace Corinne Wong
Derek Wood
     

a

Khandaker Zahid  
Joseph K. Essandoh-Yeddu
Acting Chief and Head, SPPD
Energy Commission
Plot 40, Frema House, Spintex Road,
Accra, Ghana
Khandaker Zahid  
     
  Also:
Eamon Briggs
Fei Cao
Alejandra De La Rosa Illescas
Guy Fitz
Nishanth Kalyanaraman
Daniel Mathews
Kelly Mortensen
Andrew Nicholson
Munachiso Onwuchekwa
Ashley Quinn
Gordon Smith
Tamara Sopoeva
Nolan Townsend
Alex Urquhart
 
     



BEG