GCCC

Staff
Click on photos to view bios

Primary Researchers

q Katherine Romanak Tip
Susan D. Hovorka
Principal Investigator
susan.hovorka@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4863
Katherine Romanak
katherine.romanak@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6136
Tip Meckel
tip.meckel@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4306
     
g j a
Rebecca Smyth
rebecca.smyth@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0232
JP Nicot
jp.nicot@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6246
Jiemin Lu
jiemin.lu@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009
     
Patrick Mickler Ramon Trevino Changbing Yang
Patrick Mickler
pat.mickler@beg.utexas.edu
512-232-7125
Ramon Trevino
ramon.trevino@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3362
Changbing Yang
changbing.yang@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4364
     
Vanessa Nuñez Alexander Sun Seyyed Hosseini
Vanessa Nuñez
vanessa.nunez@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-5825
Alexander Sun
alex.sun@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6190
Seyyed A. Hosseini
seyyed.hosseini@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-2360
     
Brad Wolaver  
Brad Wolaver
brad.wolaver@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1368
   
 

Supporting Researchers

Jeff Paine Dallas Dunlap Iulia Olariu
Jeffrey Paine
jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1260
Dallas Dunlap
dallas.dunlap@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6184
Iulia Olariu
mariana.olariu@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-7566
     
Sigrid Clift Alexander Klokov
Toti Larson
totilarson@jsg.utexas.edu
512-471-2502
Alexander Klokov
alexander.klokov@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0327
Ramon Gil-Egui
ramon.gil@beg.utexas.edu
     
Jordan-Leigh Taylor Michael V. DeAngelo Cari Breton
Ana Gonzalez-Nicolas
anagna@gmail.com
Michael V. DeAngelo
michael.deangelo@beg.utexas.edu
512-232-3373
Cari Breton
cari.breton@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0322
     
Joseph Yeh    
Joseph S. Yeh
joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3323
   
     

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Akand Islam
Reza Ganjdanesh
reza.ganjdanesh@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-9299
Ali Goudarzi
ali.goudarzi@beg.utexas.edu
512-232-7692
Hoonyoung Jeong
hoonyoung.jeong@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-9528
Luca Trevisan
luca.trevisan@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-2243
     

Students

Jacob Anderson  
Jacob Anderson Reinaldo Sabbagh Maciel
 
     
     
     
     

Former Students and Post-Docs

3 Parker Medford
Amar Amir Houman Bedayat
Behni Bolhassani
     
Kyong Won Chang Jong Choi
Emmanuel Belostrino Kyung Won Chang Jong-Won Choi
     
Stuart Coleman Julie Ditkof
Stuart Coleman Julie Ditkof Reynaldy Fifariz
     
Tyler Fritz w Marlo Gawey
Tyler Fritz Reza Ganjdanesh Marlo Gawey
     
Mary Hingst
Yanjun Hao
haoyanjun@tsinghua.org.cn
512-578-9936
Mary Hingst Seunghee Kim
     
Masoumeh Kordi Lashgari
Masoumeh Kordi
Hamid Reza Lashgari
Yuan Liu
     
Parker Medford Erin Miller
Parker Medford Erin Miller
Francis Mulcahy
     
no bio is posted for Vanessa Johnathon Osmond
Vanessa Nunez Prisca Ogbuabuo Johnathon Osmond
     
Sean Porse j
Michael Patson Sean Porse Federico Pozo
     
Carlos Puerta Silvia Solano Jordan-Leigh Taylor
Carlos Puerta Silvia Solano
Jordan-Leigh Taylor
JLTaylorGCCC@gmail.com
     
Kerstan Wallace no photo available
Wylie Walker Kerstan Wallace Logan West
     
o w

a

Corinne Wong
Derek Wood Joseph K. Essandoh-Yeddu
Acting Chief and Head, SPPD
Energy Commission
Plot 40, Frema House, Spintex Road,
Accra, Ghana
     
Khandaker Zahid    
Khandaker Zahid    
  Also:
Eamon Briggs
Fei Cao
Alejandra De La Rosa Illescas
Guy Fitz
Nishanth Kalyanaraman
Daniel Mathews
Kelly Mortensen
Andrew Nicholson
Munachiso Onwuchekwa
Ashley Quinn
Gordon Smith
Tamara Sopoeva
Nolan Townsend
Alex Urquhart
 
     



BEG