Staff
Click on photos to view bios

GCCC Home

Areas of Research

FAQs

Publications and Presentations

Sponsors

Staff

 

Members' Area

 

 

Primary Researchers

Tip

Susan D. Hovorka
Principal Investigator
susan.hovorka@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4863

Ian Duncan
ian.duncan@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-5117

Tip Meckel tip.meckel@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4306

Rebecca Smyth
rebecca.smyth@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0232

JP Nicot
jp.nicot@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6246

Yang

Katherine Romanak
katherine.romanak@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6163

Ramon Trevino
ramon.trevino@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3362

Changbing Yang
changbing.yang @beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4364

     

Supporting Researchers

Hongliu Zeng
hongliu.zeng@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-6382

Cari Breton
cari.breton@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-0322

Joseph Yeh
   

Joseph S. Yeh
joseph.yeh@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-3323

   
     

Post-Doc Students

   
 
Jong-Won Choi
jong.choi@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009

Jiemin Lu
jiemin.lu@beg.utexas.edu
512-791-4009

 
     

Students

Joseph K. Essandoh-Yeddu
joseph.essandoh-yeddu@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1534

Kyung Won Chang
kyungwon.chang@gmail.com
512-791-4009

Masoumeh Kordi
masoumeh.kordi@beg.utexas.edu
masoumeh.kordi@geo.uu.se
512-791-4009

 

Also:

Eamon Briggs
Alex Urquhart
Stuart Coleman
Silvia Solano
Alejandra De La Rosa Illescas

 

Former Students

   
no bio is posted for Vanessa No bio is posted for Derek
Vanessa Nunez Derek Wood Federico Pozo
fedepozo@mail.utexas.edu

Also:

Nishanth Kalyanaraman
Ashley Quinn
Kelly Mortensen
Guy Fitz

 

 

Corinne Wong
corinnewong@mail.utexas.edu