CSG
 
Coastal Studies Staff

(click on photos to view staff bios)

Tiffany Caudle Edward Collins Tip

Tiffany Caudle
Research Scientist Associate III
tiffany.caudle@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-9572

Eddie Collins
Research Scientist Associate V
eddie.collins@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-6247

Kutalmis Saylam
Research Engineering/
Scientist Associate IV
kutalmis.saylam@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-9507

Jeffrey Paine Thomas Tremblay John Andrews

Jeff Paine
Senior Research Scientist
jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1260

Tom Tremblay
Research Scientist Associate IV
tom.tremblay@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-9537

John Andrews
Research Scientist Associate II
john.andrews@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1645

Aaron Averett >Ruth Costley John Hupp, Remote Sensing Specialist

Aaron Averett
GIS Internet Application Developer
aaron.averett@beg.utexas.edu
512-475-9551

Ruth Costley
Research Associate
ruth.costley@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-4874

John Hupp
Research Scientist Associate II
john.hupp@beg.utexas.edu
512-471-1836

 
 

 

NSO
ION Geophysical
Coastal Management Program
NOAA
 
BEG