The Advanced Energy Consortium The Bureau of Economic Geology The University of Texas at Austin
 
 
Scott Tinker Scott W. Tinker
Director, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
scott.tinker@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-7113
Biography
  Jay Kipper Jay Kipper
Associate Director, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-475-9505
Biography
         
Carla Thomas Carla Thomas, PhD
Project Manager, AEC
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
carla.thomas@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: (512) 471-5739
  David Chapman David Chapman
Project Manager, AEC
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
david.chapman@beg.utexas.edu
Tel:  (512) 284-2118
         
Mohsen Amadian Mohsen Ahmadian
Project Manager, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
mohsen.ahmadian@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-2999
  David Zornes

David R. Zornes
Reservoir Technology Consultant
Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
11611 W. Little York Road
Houston, TX 77041
Telephone: 713-466-8153
Biography

         
Sharon Campos Sharon Campos
Administration Manager
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: (512) 471-1254
  Natalie Silva Natalie Silva
Program Coordinator, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
11611 W. Little York Rd.
Houston, TX 77041
natalie.silva@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 713-466-8153
 

 

     
 
Send comments | Privacy Policy   Accessibility | Search JSG
 
             
z