University of Texas at Austin

AEC Staff

Scott Tinker Scott W. Tinker 
Director, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
scott.tinker@beg.utexas.edu 
Telephone: 512-471-7113
Biography
  Jay Kipper Jay Kipper 
Associate Director, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu 
Telephone: 512-475-9505
Biography
         
Mohsen Amadian Mohsen Ahmadian
Project Manager, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
mohsen.ahmadian@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-2999
  David Chapman David Chapman
Project Manager, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
david.chapman@beg.utexas.edu
Tel:  (512) 475-9563
         
Walt Trybula Walt Trybula, Ph.D., MBA 
Project Manager, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
Telephone: 713-466-8153
Biography
  Kevin Meyer Kevin Meyer
Project Manager, Advanced Energy Consortium
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
kevin.meyer@beg.utexas.edu
Biography
         
Sharon Campos Sharon Campos
Senior Program Coordinator, Advanced Energy Consortium 
Advanced Energy Consortium 
Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station, Box X
Austin, Texas 78713-8924
sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Tel:  (512) 471-1254