University of Texas at Austin

Staff

Scott Tinker

Scott W. Tinker
Director
Email: scott.tinker@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-7113
Biography

Jay Kipper

Jay Kipper
Associate Director
Email: jay.kipper@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-475-9505
Biography

Mohsen Ahmadian

Mohsen Ahmadian
Project Manager
Email: mohsen.ahmadian@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-2999

David Chapman

David Chapman
Project Manager
Email: david.chapman@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-475-9563

Walt Trybula, Ph.D., MBA

Walt Trybula, Ph.D., MBA 
Project Manager
Telephone: 713-466-8153
Biography

Kevin Meyer

Kevin Meyer
Project Manager
Email: kevin.meyer@beg.utexas.edu
Biography

Sharon Campos

Sharon Campos
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: sharon.campos@beg.utexas.edu
Telephone: 512-471-1254